Staff

Alice Jones
Health Program Assistant
AJones@ingham.org

Angela Wallace, RD
Nutritionist
AWallace@ingham.org

Angie Garza
Medical Assistant I
AGarza@ingham.org
Ben Smith, MS, RDN
Nutrition Educator
BSmith@ingham.org

Carrie Allgaier, RD
Nutritionist
CAllgaier@ingham.org
Cindy Englehart, RD
Nutritionist
CEnglehart@ingham.org
Corinna Billing
Medical Assistant I
CBilling@ingham.org

Kali Harris, MPH
Nutrition Educator
KHarris@ingham.org
Kim Pratt
Medical Assistant I
KPratt@ingham.org
Krissy Ayling
Medical Assistant I
KAyling@ingham.org

LaSondra Sorrells
Medical Assistant I
LSorrells@ingham.org
Lisa Hemboldt
Medical Assistant II
LHemboldt@ingham.org
Natosha El-Sage
Breastfeeding Peer Counselor
NSage-El@ingham.org

Peggy Albrecht
Family, Child, Infant Advocate
PAlbrecht@ingham.org
Shelly VanEpps
Medical Assistant I
DVanEpps@ingham.org
Stacy Carstensen
Breastfeeding Peer Counselor
SCarstensen@ingham.org

Stephanie Hicks, RD, IBCLC
Breastfeeding Coordinator
SHicks@ingham.org
Steve Moyer, MS, RD, CSCS, NSCA-CPT 
Lead Nutritionist
SMoyer@ingham.org
Tracie Bolton, MS, RD, IBCLC
WIC Coordinator
TBolton@ingham.org