Ingham County Health Department Administration

Linda S. Vail, M.P.A., Health Officer

Debbie Edokpolo, M.S.W., Deputy Health Officer
Joel Murr, M.P.A., Deputy Health Officer
Anne C. Scott, M.P.H., Deputy Health Officer/Executive Director-Community Health Centers
Adenike Shoyinka, M.D., M.P.H., Medical Director
Eric Thelen, M.B.A., Chief Financial Officer
Priti Pathak, M.D., Interim Medical Director of the Ingham Community Health Centers